Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erick Johnson

Erick Johnson

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Johnson
"excellent customer service by these folks. Trent and Luke never cease to impress. Absolutely well done! thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Emily Moe

Emily Moe

May 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Emily Moe
"Very nice and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Anthony Ferrara

Anthony Ferrara

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Ferrara
"This State Farm office is fantastic- always helpful and nice to deal with."
Profile photo of Aaron Hurd

Aaron Hurd

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Hurd
"Trent and his team are the best around! 10/10 recommend them for any and all insurance needs"
Profile photo of A. Varness

A. Varness

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A. Varness
"Melodie and Stephanie are the best! Everyone is always so helping and kind. They take the time to listen your needs and genuinely care about their customers."
Profile photo of Jeb Willis

Jeb Willis

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeb Willis
"I recently moved all of my insurance to Trent at State Farm and he has been great to work with! I had my first claims experience, after I was rear ended last week and that process has gone very smoothly as well. In exactly 1 week the entire claim has been processed and I am happy with the outcome."
Profile photo of Tara LaVoi

Tara LaVoi

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara LaVoi
"Trent explained all of my insurance options and costs. He was very helpful! He gave me the best policy to fit my needs and more to meet my budget."
Profile photo of Tim Thompson

Tim Thompson

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Thompson
"Trent is always available for me when I have questions for my clients, or questions for my own knowledge!"
Profile photo of Sheree Jones

Sheree Jones

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheree Jones
"Josh is amazing to work with. He answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable and pleasant."
Profile photo of Judy Drewek

Judy Drewek

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Drewek
"Josh was knowledgeable and very helpful. I felt I could trust him. Thank u"
Profile photo of Mandy Albrecht

Mandy Albrecht

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Albrecht
"Trent was very helpful and patient with me. He took the time to explain my coverage and gaps, to discuss my options for additional coverage to address these gaps and did not pressure me to make snap decisions. Thanks to Trent, I am confident in my choices and coverage."
Profile photo of Dominique Boudreaux

Dominique Boudreaux

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Boudreaux
"Ask for Josh! He was kind, patient, and helpful. I probably asked the same questions 4-5 times in a phone call. He was flexible and adjusted my policy until it fit my needs and budget. Probably the best customer service I have received all year. If you are looking for an office that will include you in the process and not just throw numbers and fancy insurance words around until you say yes... start here."
Profile photo of Clay Jenson

Clay Jenson

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Jenson
"My grandmother is insured with this office and they are SO KIND to her and patient. Glad she has this team looking out for her! Especially Luke!"
Profile photo of Joseph Richardson

Joseph Richardson

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Richardson
"Josh Brehmer was very helpful and informative. He made it easy"
Profile photo of JD X

JD X

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JD X
"State Farm Agent Lucas Picard is very knowledgeable and a friendly welcoming person. I’m currently with Travelers insurance and was looking for better quotes from a different insurance company. I called about four or five different insurance companies. I chose State Farm because of Lucas. He sets a good example of great customer service experience!"
Profile photo of Neng Xiong

Neng Xiong

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neng Xiong
"patient and good communication"
Profile photo of Jaime Miller

Jaime Miller

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Miller
"Josh and team were wonderful. Saved me 70 a month with almost doubling my coverage! Painless and personal experience with this company!!"
Profile photo of Vy Vu

Vy Vu

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vy Vu
"I have been with Trent Thompson - State Farm Insurance Agent for 3 years now, and it has been a great journey, especially with Lucas as our agent. He is always responsive and we really appreciate all he does for our car, house, and renter insurance."
Profile photo of Tsim Muaj Lee

Tsim Muaj Lee

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tsim Muaj Lee
"Easy and simple, they always call back to check up when you forget the smallest things."
Profile photo of Jackson Stavros

Jackson Stavros

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Stavros
"Trent is super cool and helpful!"
Profile photo of Eric Hurd

Eric Hurd

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Hurd
"I recently purchased insurance from Trent Thompson at State Farm. Trent was amazing to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable about the products that his company sells. He answered all of the questions that I had regarding coverage options. He was proactive in telling me about the Drive Safe and Save program thru State Farm as well as the 55 plus Drive Safe program. He definitely cares about you as a customer and provides excellent customer service. I will be sure to recommend Trent to anyone interested in an insurance quote."
Profile photo of Jim Wimmer

Jim Wimmer

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Wimmer
"We recently had to file a claim due to our basement flooding & Trent made it so easy! He walked us through what steps we needed to take and made sure communication between the adjuster & our claims contact went seamlessly. It was nice to know, during a hectic time, that we could rely on our insurance agent!!!! 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Vicente Maldonado Sanchez

Vicente Maldonado Sanchez

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicente Maldonado Sanchez
"Trent has been great as an agent. He walked me through each policy so I could get the best value. His team is always available to help and respond i know i can count on them. Truly exceptional."
Profile photo of Brittany Gibson

Brittany Gibson

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Gibson
"Josh was very knowledgeable and professional. He made the transition from my previous insurer very easy. Josh was exceptionally responsive and listened to what I wanted in my plan. He was very informative, had great suggestions for adjustments and saved me money overall. Glad to have him as my agent."
Profile photo of Carter Burroughs

Carter Burroughs

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Burroughs
"I was looking into Rental Insurance policies and I had the pleasure of working with Luke. He was very knowledgeable about the policies and got the job done quickly. I really appreciated his help. I highly recommend reaching out to Trent Thompsons team to get the service you need like I did from Luke."