Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trent Thompson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Trent Thompson

4.9 out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Wilkin

Scott Wilkin

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent!! Went over potential policies for future, never forced anything on me! Would definitely recommend state farm!!"
Profile photo of Galen Schroer

Galen Schroer

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I made contact with Josh Brehmer at State Farm ( T Thompson Insurance Agency) regarding a possible switch in my home and car insurance from another company. He was very welcoming, asking the whats and whys of my insurance needs. After sometime, he said he would put together a proposal by State Farm and call me back in a couple of days. He was very timely in getting back to me with a proposal. After some additional questions on both our parts it was settled. I had a new agent and a new insurance company. Josh knows his product. He took his time answering my questions and was very professional during the whole process. He even helped me set up a payment plan for the premiums.Time will tell, but for right now I think I have the right company and the right agent. I’d highly recommend Josh Brehmer/ T Thompson Insurance Agency Inc/State Farm to anyone with insurance needs."
Profile photo of Trisha Ebensteiner

Trisha Ebensteiner

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so incredibly nice and very knowledgeable, always willing to help and go the extra mile for you."
Profile photo of Sue Berres

Sue Berres

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was helpful explaining coverage I have."
Profile photo of charles wayne

charles wayne

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haven't personally met any of the people at this office. But Luke, Trent and anyone else I've dealt with about my insurance has been excellent! Very happy with this state farm branch!"
Profile photo of Greta Evavold

Greta Evavold

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Could not be happier after making the switch to working with Trent Thompson at State Farm Insurance. He is very knowledgeable and was able to help me pick out the right policy coverage. I saved a lot of money by making the switch!!"
Profile photo of Paula Ackerland

Paula Ackerland

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trent Thompson is fantastic! He was able to save me money on my homeowner's insurance AND car insurance. He's super responsive and has been fantastic about answering all my questions. I would highly recommend Trent @ State Farm!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Weiss

Stephanie Weiss

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, responsive, helpful, efficient."
Profile photo of Dan Weium

Dan Weium

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trent helped & by help all I did was to give him some information & he ran with it getting me better coverage on my home & auto insurance all for a lower price."
Profile photo of Mariah Money

Mariah Money

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucas is amazing! Very friendly staff all around and very helpful and nice. Highly recommended and great rates customized for you. I have auto, renters, and life through state farm thanks to Lucas' help 😊"
Profile photo of Trevor Mace

Trevor Mace

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trent was able to cut my monthly insurance bill in half. I was formerly with Progressive, and he got me a quote within hours that not only matched or beat my previous coverage, but he was able to set me up that day. He is always available, clearly knows what he is doing, and has the customers best interest. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Matt McCracken

Matt McCracken

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trent and his team have been an absolute pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend his office for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Matt Nahan

Matt Nahan

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been very impressed with Trent Thompson as our insurance agent. He is someone we trust and depend on when we need him the most. We appreciate his friendly demeanor and ease to communicate with. If you are concerned with your care or costs, we highly recommend reaching out to Trent!"
Profile photo of Beth Kuchera

Beth Kuchera

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Smart, helpful and quick to respond"
Profile photo of AMY FEE

AMY FEE

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Josh Brehmer

Josh Brehmer

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trent and his team helped me with my Auto, Renters and Umbrella policy. Very knowledgeable and professional. Hands-on team and helped me uncover a GAP in my insurance plan I was never aware of prior. Would highly recommend anyone to come to this agency for their insurance. 👌"
Profile photo of Louis Schulz-Welo

Louis Schulz-Welo

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been super happy with the service I’ve received at State Farm… surprisingly affordable too."
Profile photo of Nate Anderson

Nate Anderson

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Honest and straightforward! Won’t sell you anything you don’t need."
Profile photo of Eddie Kanitz

Eddie Kanitz

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hes the man to see been going there for a well"
Profile photo of Yolonda Armstead

Yolonda Armstead

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the place to insure your car and property. All staff is knowledgeable and have great customer service. Ì got a good rate then a discount after 6 months. Trent and his staff ROCK!!! See for yourself"
Profile photo of matthew loebel

matthew loebel

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trent and his whole team are wonderful and make me feel like im part of a family."
Profile photo of Kirstey Knudson

Kirstey Knudson

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trent has helped me out tremendously with my insurance needs. He is very professional, patient, and kind when it comes to explaining things. I highly recommend him for any insurance needs may have."
Profile photo of Kristy Brown

Kristy Brown

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stacy was amzaing.. we had some roof damage with last nights storm and she set everything up with with a contractor. She followed up and I did not have to lift a finger or get worked up. Thankyou for everything Stacy, I will recommend your team for everything"
Profile photo of David Draves

David Draves

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. They explained my policy in terms coverage and clauses. They make filing a claim effortless as they make all the necessary calls. Previously, with a differnt insurance company, they gave me a number to call and I had to take care of it. They also recommend a reputable body shop based on their (State Farm) experience. I would never leave this insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Ross Metcalf

Ross Metcalf

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trent is a great leader and really cares about his clients. He felt like a long time friend after the first conversation I had with him!"