Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trent Thompson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Trent Thompson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Erin Hedstrom

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trent has been an outstanding agent. He always responds quickly and is excellent at explaining our coverage when needed. Fabulous customer service. We highly recommend!"

Todd Strumpfer

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trent is a true professional and a pleasure to work with!"

Andrea Fischer

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found the agents at this State Farm office to be exceptionally responsive, knowledgeable and competent! Highly recommend if you're looking for an agent/ office."

Myles Hagen

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible service and customer support when you need it! I switched to Trent Thompson’s agency a couple years ago. I was already with State Farm, so my coverage didn’t change much but it was super helpful to reassess my needs with Trent’s team. Most importantly, when I needed to file a claim, Trent’s team went above and beyond to guide me through the process and monitor the claim status. Very reassuring knowing this team is looking out for you, especially when you need them most!"

Ashley Picard

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trent, Lucas, and staff are awesome to work with!"

Scott Wilkin

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent!! Went over potential policies for future, never forced anything on me! Would definitely recommend state farm!!"

Galen Schroer

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I made contact with Josh Brehmer at State Farm ( T Thompson Insurance Agency) regarding a possible switch in my home and car insurance from another company. He was very welcoming, asking the whats and whys of my insurance needs. After sometime, he said he would put together a proposal by State Farm and call me back in a couple of days. He was very timely in getting back to me with a proposal. After some additional questions on both our parts it was settled. I had a new agent and a new insurance company. Josh knows his product. He took his time answering my questions and was very professional during the whole process. He even helped me set up a payment plan for the premiums.Time will tell, but for right now I think I have the right company and the right agent. I’d highly recommend Josh Brehmer/ T Thompson Insurance Agency Inc/State Farm to anyone with insurance needs."

Trisha Ebensteiner

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so incredibly nice and very knowledgeable, always willing to help and go the extra mile for you."

Sue Berres

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was helpful explaining coverage I have."